Table of Contents

The Four Stages of Yoga: How to Lead a Fulfilling Life

Foreword, by Vanamali Devi, author of The Play of God

Introduction by Nischala Cryer

"The Student"Birth to Age 24
1. The Student
2. Calling the Child
3. How Toddlers Teach Us
4. Yogic Schools for Youth
5. Girl’s Rites
6. Boy’s Rites
7. Ingrid’s Message
8. When the Buddha Plays
9. When the Buddha Speaks
"When the Buddha Speaks" is a real visit to the Dalai Lama at his home in India.
"The Householder"Age 24-48
Illustration: The Land Between Two Rivers
10. The Householder
11. Gita’s Way
12. How Couples Become
13. Family Yoga
14. Bhramacharya Aditya
15. Nefretete
16. The Veil
17. Premabhava
“Premabhava” explores the astral regions of friendship, love, and Italy.
"The Forest Dweller"Age 48-72
18. The Forest Dweller
19. Wands of the Devas
20. Wild Things Are
21. Finding God in Nature
22. Brother Craig
23. Yogic Healing
"The Sannyasi"Age 72-120
24. The Sannyasi
25. Mother Teresa
26. Yogis in Transition
27. Con Te Partiro
28. The Rishi
In 1987, “Mother Teresa” teaches the author and a group of yogis about life.

Take a pilgrimage to visit a saintly Sannyasi living near the Himalayas of India in “The Rishi.”
Illustration: Heavenly Abodes & Astral Planes
29. Death and the Astral Planes
30. Samadhi

Epilogue: Two Bears Crossing

Available now on Amazon and Crystal Clarity

The Four Stages of Yoga Retreat, Oct. 25-28, 2018, Ananda Meditation Retreat, California. What’s Next? Finding Your Dharma and more….